Hope 4 Iowa Crisis Call Line • (844) 673-4469
Cass • Fremont • Harrison • Mills • Monona • Montgomery • Page • Pottawattamie • Shelby
Translate
July 1, 2014 the mental health/disability services departments of nine counties in southwest Iowa joined to become the Southwest Iowa Mental Health and Disability Services Region (SWIA MHDS). Currently, our staff includes:

Suzanne Watson

Chief Executive Officer
Council Bluffs Office
swatson@swiamhds.org
712-328-5643

Danelle Bruce

Disability Services Director
Red Oak Office
dbruce@swiamhds.org
712-623-6541

Lonnie Maguire

Disability Services Director
Harlan Office
lmaguire@swiamhds.org
844-934-4222 #2

Kris Gardner

Financial Coordinator
Council Bluffs Office
kgardner@swiamhds.org
712-328-5666

Mary-Beth Roskens

Intake & Referral Coordinator
Council Bluffs Office
mroskens@swiamhds.org
712-328-5812

Molly Brown

Data Analyst
Council Bluffs Office
mbrown@swiamhds.org
712-328-5655

Jamie Lorenz

Administrative Assistant
Council Bluffs Office
jlorenz@swiamhds.org
712-328-5687

Kim Maassen

Administrative Assistant
Harlan Office
kmaassen@swiamhds.org
844-934-4222 #9

Abbie Ashcraft

Service Coordinator
Council Bluffs Office
aashcraft@swiamhds.org
712-328-5611

Barb Cheney

Service Coordinator
Council Bluffs Office
bcheney@swiamhds.org
712-328-5613

Chasity Kephart

Service Coordinator
Council Bluffs Office
ckephart@swiamhds.org
712-328-5607

Kris Richey

Service Coordinator
Council Bluffs Office
krichey@swiamhds.org
712-242-7995

Miranda Wachter

Service Coordinator
Council Bluffs Office
mwachter@swiamhds.org
712-328-5606

Shelley Welter

Service Coordinator
Harlan Office
swelter@swiamhds.org
844-934-4222 #3

Shelly Hovey

MHC Service Coordinator
Council Bluffs Office
shovey@swiamhds.org
712-328-5672

Gina Huebner

SOAR Service Coordinator
Council Bluffs Office
ghuebner@swiamhds.org
712-328-5647

Debi Redmon

SOAR Service Coordinator
Council Bluffs Office
dredmon@swiamhds.org
712-328-5867

Amy

Jail Based Service Coordinator
Pottawattamie County Jail
jailservices@swiamhds.org
712-890-2278

Tom

Jail Based Service Coordinator
Pottawattamie County Jail
jailservices@swiamhds.org
712-890-2279

Council Bluffs Office

227 S 6th Street, Ste 128
Council Bluffs, IA  51501
712-328-5645

Red Oak Office

105 Coolbaugh Street
PO Box 469
Red Oak,  IA  51566
712-623-6541

Harlan Office

719 Market Street
Harlan, IA 51537
844-934-4222

 

This page was printed from the Southwest Iowa Mental Health & Disability Services Region on May 20, 2022. For the latest information, visit swiamhds.org.

The HOPE 4 IOWA Crisis Line is available 24/7.

The HOPE 4 IOWA Crisis Call Line connects individuals in crisis to a helping hand and the resources to address and improve mental wellness. Available 24/7 at (844) 673-4469.

Have a question? You can also email the Hope 4 Iowa Crisis Line at hope4iowa@boystown.org. One of our counselors will respond within 24 hours.

If you or someone you know is in immediate danger, please dial 911.